Testimonials

 

line_website

To get regular testimonial updates: https://www.facebook.com/pg/zariya111/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1874926605876209

My skin has magically cleared up !!!
Anisha D: Yay!!
I’m like more chatty n happier
Listen I had random acne for no reason
Anisha D: Isn’t that perfect!
Like I’m eating normal
Nothing crazy bad skin is looking much much better now
Anisha D: Wow, all of this is great to know, the clearing is really removing the negative energies

September 6, 2019

Hey dear thanks finally i got admission in my Ph.D. i through entrance and interview both. Lots of love and thanks for your clearning and healings for negative energies.🥰🥰💐

August 15, 2019

My senior MD just called to tell me that he’s considering me for a promotion. He wants me to decide if I want that role or no 😂

July 9, 2019

Hi Anisha.

The abundance spell worked well. Thank You. I been getting many offers since then, and the ones best suited for me are converting too.

June 19, 2019

Hey i am really thankful to you this clearing really helps me a lot. I am glad that are to help me. Every time your clearing does miracles. Thanks a ton💐😘😘❤

May 16, 2019

Hi Anisha! Just signed contract and starting work on Monday 🙂 Thank you for all your support! Xxx

May 8, 2019

Anisha!!!!!! I started looking into a loan today as I literally have no more money in my account to pay my next credit card bill. I checked my mail just now and I got a tax refund cheque....insane....your tarot card reading specifically said I would start getting money in starting March and specifically just try and get to the end of February.
i am blown AWAY!!!! xxx

April 29, 2019

Hi Anisha - finally heard back- the cancer is healing well, “much faster than expected” - so hopefully the clearing helped- thank u

April 4, 2019

Hi Anisha - After Anger healing...I am experiencing sweet calmness inside me..Infact I am not getting irritated and unnecessary anger is not getting triggered...I am royally ignoring unwanted stuff..thanks

March 13, 2019

Hi Anisha, finally bought a house like you said even though I have given the token for under construction property, I withdrew it and bought another! So finally will be living in my dream house 💕

March 2, 2019

You know,my son started speaking ...
That’s the good news . Thank you for the clearing!

February 27, 2019

Wanted to share the good news! I am expecting. Thanks Anisha. Really excited for the new beginning. Your   Tarot Predictions worked, that before Feb 2019, I would conceive!!!

February 22, 2019

My father had a sudden stroke and his situation was very serious. We had lost all hopes. I was really scared and shaken and had reached out to my friends. Thats when I was introduced to Anisha, who offered us a health clearing. And believe it or not, within a month, dad was back to life, smiling, talking to us and today he even made us all some of his delicious soup! Thank you Anisha, bless you with all the happiness in the world! You brought us our life back!

January 18, 2019

Deep gratitude to you🙏🙏

I don't know what you did but there has been peace at home since🙏🙏

Thank you Anisha

January 1, 2019

Hello pretty Girl, this  one is to say a BIG thank you for all what you have done for me, i got a good offer letter finally and the first person i could think of is -You ! lots of love and Gratitude.

December 15, 2018

I just went back in my chat history on when I came to you first. And realised that I met my husband 12 days after our clearing session. Very grateful to you always

November 27, 2018

Dear Anisha, I have received my Settlement Visa to the UK.  A big thanks to you for listening to me on countless occasions and for all the amazing clearings. God bless you and may all your dreams come true, just like you made mine come true! I can finally move to the UK, and live with my husband and child! I really want to thank you from the bottom of my heart! <3

November 1, 2018

Tanya used to get headaches and used to have a lot of medicines...one of the medicines had a bad reaction and it caused some problem to her nerves above one of her eye.. after which she couldn’t see from one eye..but after the clearing and prayers her vision is back now! Thank you sooo much!

October 5, 2018

Thank you for your generosity , your gifts and your patience. I genuinely am so grateful to you in this moment and I thank you with all my heart . I hope whole you heal so many people like me , you have all the love and care and positive energy and support this universe has to offer.

September 5, 2018

I believe your clearings influence in the most positive way in all aspects of my life 🙏 Am grateful ❤

August 21, 2018

After the 21 day deep clearing, I felt lighter, had more clarity and felt like suddenly I had a purpose in life. It's like all of a sudden the darkness was gone, like a lid was taken off of my life and light suddenly started shining brightly. Apart from the aches and pain disappearing, I overall felt more stable! Thank you for all the love and understanding! Really grateful!

August 7, 2018

Yesterday you suggested me te remedy for the financial issues I am facing and u know what ? I just got an approval email for an interim amount that was stuck for last 2 months .... damn ! I cant believe it !! 😘😘😘 God bless you !

August 6, 2018

Thank you Zariya! You are ray of sunshine in my hour of darkness. The clearing got alot of clarity in my life and made me realise that change must come from within!

July 24, 2018

Thank you Anisha! after the full moon clearing, I feel like a big stone was lifted off me. Feel lighter and happier. Improved relationship with MIL and husband. And I simply feel good about myself which hasn't happened in years! Love you and God bless you!

Shubhi July 2, 2018

I signed up for four Tier 3 clearings that Anisha has been offering and I must say they were really a magical experience for me - especially the weekly Lakshmi clearings. Money issues have been miraculously resolved and my health has also improved after the Durga clearing! Thank you for the blessings!

June 6, 2018

Thank you!!!!! my daughter has better vision now and she feels good after the health clearing!

May 9, 2018

Well my family was dragged into a frivolous court case by my uncle with regard to our ancestral property..2 months back I spoke to Anisha regarding this ... she always asked me to remain calm and assured me things would be fine soon...Anisha today u have given my father the best bday gift ever... the court has dismissed the case today ... there is no better Zariya than u🙂

R April 12, 2018

Got a Durga clearing to remove black magic and entities from my place. I had been experiencing a lot of lethargy and my mother was under some sort of an attack by entities. We could see bruises on her hand and she was constantly under a lot of stress due to these entities. After I got a clearing done from Anisha, I started feeling lighter and soon enough my mother was free, no more bruises and I saw her smiling after a long time!!! You are precious Anisha, and we are eternally grateful to you <3

March 25, 2018

I moved into our new house as you had predicted. Thank you for your patience and accurate tarot guidance. I have been taking bach flowers as you suggested and I feel much much better now! Thanks for opening up new avenues in my life!

March 20, 2018

Hey Anisha! Writing to share that one of your predictions has already come true.

You had mentioned that I will sign a contract soon and will have material gains. I just signed a job contract (though short term) and have also received an academic grant 🙂

March 19, 2018

Thank you for the tarot readings! Your wisdom helped me figure out so much!

February 6, 2018

Anisha, you’ve come in my life as an absolute angel. There must be a reason why I met you – in fact, it’s quite mystical. I am amazed as to how I’ve opened up to you, like I never have to anyone.

I found Zariya as really a Zariya to unlock blockages and find solutions. I am grateful to my friend who introduced me to this healing process. It has indeed been an amazing journey over the past year and a half. Though I had gone to Anisha for professional clearing, however, I could not even fathom at that juncture how many facets of life would be touched upon and heal.

I was very stressed with seemingly insurmountable challenges on the work front. I opened up with her like I have never opened up with anyone; slowly and gradually I started to believe in her methodology. I took my sessions and my homework with absolute sincerity, the process helped me to surrender, believe, and take inspired action. I gradually learnt to let go of resistance and open up my life for miracles.

Through Anisha’s guidance and support, I could open up to receive all the good things in life and this could only happen because I learnt to let go of resistance, focus primarily on gratitude and feeling of well-being.

Over a period of time, even before I could feel the changes in me, I found that all those who had known me for a long while, started to notice changes in me – changes like, being more positive, calm, composed, and hopeful about life in general. My relationship with my spouse, elder son, sister, brother, and in-laws changed by 360 degrees and I in turn started loving and respecting myself and always looked for positives in any situation, thankful for the way the things were working out – totally believing that what I ask, will be given to me at a divine time, that everything was working out for my highest good.

Nevertheless, there were some moments of despair as well however, Anisha’s guided meditation sessions worked wonders for me. During this period, my younger son got admission in the college that he always dreamt off, lot of stuck money started flowing in and the best part was that I overcame the felling of overwhelm as far as my finances were concerned.

From a person who was on the verge of giving up, I started creating value at my current work place and moved forward with absolute conviction that come whatsoever, things will always work out for me. This helped me deliver projects despite resource constraints – help poured in from all sources.

I am also happy to report that my elder son got fabulous job opportunities as well – Anisha specifically did clearing for him and prayed earnestly as well, which led to him getting internship opportunity in a dream come true organization – he is all set to embark on his fresh endeavor on the professional front. Her clearings were not just limited to me; she embraced my entire family through her prayers.

Words can’t express my gratitude and love for Anisha; she has helped me evolve as an individual, I am sure that more miracles will arise in my life because I have learnt the art of inviting miracles in my life.

Thank you so much Anisha for support and guidance which is helping me open up to receiving all the good things in life – am sure that gradually, this journey into healing will help me realize and fulfill my mission in life.

For all those, who are reading this - I highly recommend Anisha for helping resolve your issues; more importantly the way to face them on an ongoing way with a positive frame of mind.

December 26, 2017

Since I met you two years ago, I have been regularly coming to you to seek your guidance and advice. And today as you had predicted, I am engaged 🙂 Thank you for all the crystals and accurate readings. Glad to have a mentor like you in my life!

December 4, 2017

Hi Anisha,
the soul coaching program and the healing along with it has really opened up various avenues for me! Seriously! I am now aware of what I want and focussed and motivated towards achieving them! Love you for all the patience and guidance throughout and and for believing in me❤❤❤❤❤❤ I have already recommended you to a few friends and my sister! Thank you thank you 😍😍

November 15, 2017

It took me some time to realise the effects of clearing, but when I realised the change, I was awe struck! Thank you for the relationship clearing, I can finally feel the freedom and see what is best for me. I was in denial earlier and the clearing helped me accept  my highest good!

October 6, 2017

2 years back I was completely new to my business, I was simply starting out, nervous, scared rather paranoid. Anisha held my hand then and mad eye believe in myself. In my worth and my capabilities. Today, I am not only doing well but have expanded tremendously, all thanks to Zariya!! Anisha is the best and thanks for sharing your gift with me <3

October 5, 2017

I got promoted!! thank you so much for the career clearing and for being my Zariya! <3

Kriti September 21, 2017

Finally came through with my legal proceedings! It was a long struggle of 3 years but with the help of clearings & lord's healing - I was able to make it! Still cannot believe it's over!
Thank you Universe and Zariya!

Manan August 20, 2017

Thank you for your tarot predictions! You had said my brother and his wife would have a baby soon, and we didn't think that was possible at that time. Last time we spoke to my sister in law, they had hidden the news from us for 3 months and she was indeed pregnant!, wanted to give us a surprise! 🙂

August 2, 2017

Hi Anisha, thank you for your wisdom! As you had said, we bought a house. You are so right, it's closer to airport 🙂 My daughter's health has also improved! And I also got promoted in my current work place! thank you thank you thank you <3

July 28, 2017

Dear Anisha,

Although I had done reiki level 2 and knew about Chakras, I felt called to this workshop and I am glad that I attended your Chakra workshop.

The simplicity, non jargonish approach soothed me in,  only to realize that I have stopped working on myself. Thank you for motivating. What I love about you is that you never tell us what to do. You ask the right questions and we figure it out ourselves.

Self realization is the biggest teacher.

Keep doing the good work.

Thanks!

Sonal July 5, 2017

I find your Tarot sessions really very effective! Everything that you have predicted till now has been true! and I have been following your advice diligently. Your guidance is always helpful and very thoughtful!

June 13, 2017

Thank you! I really did witness the change in the volume of interviews that poured it- it was like a day or two after the career clearing & it just started happening- all of a sudden I have calls/ emails with job offers - all I had to do was select and walk in for the interview. It is such a liberating feeling!

Dhara June 2, 2017

2 months of Tier 2 Clearings, and I have complete relief from my chronic knee pain, constant inner work has improved the quality of my life!

Dhara May 15, 2017

The Relationship Clearing has really got me close to my partner. Most of our differences were resolved & we be began to understand each other better now. Thank you for a refreshing, renewed chance at life!

Tarini May 2, 2017

Thank you so much Anisha!!!! You have been so patient and loving towards me ❤️ Zariya's wisdom helped me sail through the tough times and made me realise my own inner strength! Wishing you loads of love always!

Anonymous April 25, 2017

The Bach flowers you gave me have brought so much calmness and peace in my life! Thank you!! The sprays work miraculously <3

Nidhi April 8, 2017

I HAD A SESSION WITH YOU AT OXFORD BOOKSTORE.
ANISHA THIS MSG IS TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I AM REALLY THANKFUL TO YOU...
I JUST RECEIVED REALLY GOOD NEWS TODAY ABOUT MY DAD'S HEALTH!

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR ALL THE POSITIVE DIRECTIONS YOU PROVIDED ME WITH! TO BE HONEST I DON'T KNOW EXACTLY WHAT TAROT CARD READING IS ALL ABOUT BUT YES YOUR ENERGY REALLY BROUGHT THE HAPPINESS OF MY FAMILY BACK.
I AM REALLY GRATEFUL TO YOU FOR YOUR TIME & EVERYTHING.

Abhimanyu March 30, 2017

Your Tarot Readings are absolutely accurate and talking to you in itself is therapeutic!  Thank you too much, now I feel relieved and understood.

Divya March 22, 2017

Who would have thought that a clearing could transform my life completely?! I had got a relationship clearing recently and it worked as if some kind of magic. My mother in law and I get along really well now! For the first time, I can actually feel the love around me! Anisha's counselling sessions helped me realise how I could help myself and the clearings eased the whole healing process! Thank you too much!!

Sadia March 12, 2017

Finally got a trademark for my business approved! Thank you Zariya! Tier 2 clearings are a life saver! 🙂

Gaurav February 25, 2017

"I recently got a career clearing done. Had been sitting at home for the past 6 months, and even before that I was not able to get a breakthrough at any place I had tried. Post the clearing, life has changed for me tremendously! I not only got an amazing job offer, it was even in the same city I wanted it in...I am filled with gratitude and love for Anisha..thnak you sooooo much!! "

Sharon February 1, 2017

"Just received a big chunk of my stuck money from last year (almost Rs. 1.2 lakhs). Tier 2 clearings are working really well for me❤️🙏🏽 thank you Zariya!"

Sudha January 10, 2017

Tier 2 clearings are shining through ❤️ "I needed to move into a new apt and had been struggling to get a good place. Post the tier 2 clearings, stuff started moving smoothly and within a day, I was at my new abode! Woah! Thanks so much!"

Raghav January 4, 2017

"Life has been beautiful since I was introduced to Zariya. I look at everything with so much gratitude now! Thank you universe! Thank you Anisha!"

Anonymous December 21, 2016

"I had gotten a tarot reading done by Anisha earlier this year followed by a clearing for my marriage. She had predicted that I would be settled by the end of this year! And here I am engaged today  thank you thank you  I highly recommend getting the tarot reading for getting guidance and a clearing to remove any obstacle on your way!

Ridhima November 20, 2016

I signed up for ‘Healing with the Ancestors’ with the simple intention of doing my little part in bringing my ancestors a bit of extra peace, wherever they may be. It was a fun process to create the family tree for Zariya – going back 3-4 generations on both sides of my family. What happened next was completely unexpected! Not only did Zariya clear all the negative energies that existed amongst my ancestors’ souls, she also brought along messages from them. We received beautiful blessings, crucial reminders, and extremely meaningful messages, even brining much-needed closure for some of my family members. This was a priceless experience and I’m eternally grateful to Anisha for being the bridge!

SD October 15, 2016

I never knew one day hanging out at a bookstore would become a life changing experience. This happened a year ago. When I came across Anisha after being prompted by my friend to try Tarot reading. Why? Because at that time I was confronting one significant decision of my life. Marriage.

I was in a serious relationship with someone for a long time. Sadly it couldn't materialise because my family thought firstly he wasn't from our caste and secondly he wasn't financially stable. I was heartbroken and so was he. I cut all my connections with him for the time because of the embarrassment that was caused after this episode, both for him and me.

My parents were still looking out for a match for me. After sometime they found a guy whose family matched their criteria. And I had just succumbed to those circumstances and said yes for the alliance. But in my heart I had a strong gut feeling that there was something wrong about this episode. This is the time when I met Anisha for a tarot reading at Oxford bookstore. Simply meeting her and without having any conversation I felt that I was at the right place. It was as if the universe planted this just for me at the time when I needed it the most. All destiny! She is one ever smiling person and her positivity is contagious. After a year spent with her now, I feel emotionally so strong. Tarot reading was so precise and was fitting my situation like a missing piece of a puzzle.

One thing led to another and I quickly joined her in an EFT session because I was emotionally overwhelmed. I needed a listener, a mirror and more than I had to be in touch with myself because I felt something was missing. Anisha made me listen to myself, my entire rush of feelings and going to the root of the fears and inhibitions I had. The experience was just too profound! And then I knew I had found my source. Series of fulfilling sessions in person, on skype and over the phone were a part of my whole transformation journey. There were just too many emotions that I never knew I had. I was furious, crying, appreciating, empathising and much more. I was coming closer to myself day by day. I understood the relevance of law of attraction and being the source of my happiness through Anisha. I deliberately focused on the positives and never lost hope.

Meanwhile things at my home were moving exactly as I had visualized. The series of revelations about the incongruence between our families were confirming my vibes. I was just uncovering it gradually through my journals and Anisha's accurate readings. Nevertheless, I was also observing those cracks in the relationship with my family due to my strong opinions and beliefs. But fortunately all were finally out of the alliance which was a huge accomplishment. I am so content to share the situation now after a year has passed since that incident. I have stayed strong, never lost hope in the good, I believed and confronted all my biggest fears. This was not easy but it was not impossible. Anisha stayed with me like a rock throughout since the journey post the incident which was significant for me.

I now feel that I am coming full circle with my dreams that had been buried for too long. I am coming out brave without any inhibitions. Being in love with myself is what I learnt from my sessions with Anisha. She put them through so simply to me. Happy to share that finally I am coming closer to the time when I can be a life partner to someone who I truly love. The law of attraction simply came to my rescue!

~ S, Delhi

October 4, 2016

With the daily stress and seemingly insurmountable issues, I went to Anisha @ Zariya. All I can say is that this has been the most important step that I took. Just had to share my problems openly, believe in her methodology and practice with 100% faith. Slowly and steadily, things have started falling in place. I have gathered an attitude to face each day and the challenges that come along with it. Thanks Anisha for being a friend and guide.
Would highly recommend Anisha for helping resolve your issues; more importantly the way to face them on an ongoing way.

Mohit Saxena New Delhi October 3, 2016

I completely agree … Zariya is a real Zariya to solutions … I too was recommended by my friend to Anisha…amazing experience and results … Thanks Anisha for the change, love you loads and lots of love and light 🙏💐 

Anamika Chandola September 30, 2016

“Every time Anisha guides me to do a white light meditation, I have a very calming and wonderful experience! Anisha has a calming tone in her voice and I am able to imagine the light healing my pain and balancing my chakras. In the midst of the mediation, I feel immense bliss and release and completely relaxed. And every time, the meditation ends, I never want to come out of the serene atmosphere. Hoping everyone can experience this happy peaceful feeling during Anisha’s guided meditations! I highly recommend it!”

Akansha September 25, 2016

A client who was 42 years of age, had been struggling to get married for the past 5 years. He got a marriage clearing done, did his homework well (chanting, Bach flower etc) and is now on his way to getting married next month!

He also had white patches on his face but Bach flower remedies healed him to a great extent, he has got his confidence back and is now looking forward to enjoying his marital bliss!

T September 12, 2016

Another tarot‬ success story! Earlier this year, I had predicted for a client that she would be getting married in October this year and she informed me yesterday about the wedding date that got finalised for October.
Thank you angels‬ for all the love and guidance <3

Case Study (Indrani) August 25, 2016

Sometimes, even before I actually start doing the actual process of clearing, I have a conversation with my high self and they start the process of clearing themselves. Trust and belief work at many levels. A client recently informed me about how she received a big amount of stuck money that she had been waiting for a long time. Spiritual kicks along with regular clearings, keeps all blocks and negativity away!

Case Study 2 August 11, 2016

Angel Tarot’s Accuracy! A client of mine was in anxious and in stress over her impending scholarship approval. Angels recommended to have confidence, a positive outlook, and things would be in her favour. And they did! She is on his way to start a new chapter in her education.

Case Study August 8, 2016

“When I was introduced to Zariya’s various modalities I was very skeptical. Being immersed in unhealthy skepticism for years together does this to an individual. In retrospect, I can say that I was stuck in a spiritual vicious vortex with one aspect of my life pulling down the others, engulfing in a negative feedback loop getting sucked progressively into a swamp.

I terribly needed an intervention and I did not know it at that time.

I had had a plethora of problems around my education, degree, loans, job, being stuck in a monotonous low paying job which was having a negative impact on my well being, mental health, social standing and interpersonal relationships.

I must have done some good deeds (if we are to believe our ancestors) or my soul must be ‘in the right vibration’, positively stubborn for a positive change; and that’s how through pure serendipity I met Anisha and was introduced to her practice, Zariya.

Her understanding and positive non-fatalistic outlook and matter-of-factly solutions were a new thing for me!

I got a few clearings done in succession – career, wealth, mental peace. I followed the homework given religiously and it did not even take a fortnight for results to come in. Through pure ‘chance’ I got a call for role I was interested in, went to the interview, the hiring manager did not even take 30 seconds to make a decision to hire me; but that was not it! I started getting options. My savings grew.I ultimately I let that offer go for a more financially rewarding role. The negative spiral turned into an upward looking positive one. I just have to be mindful of the mental space I get in and turn it around to where I want to go, because through are literally very powerful.

Most of my life has been a 100 meter hurdle race, as opposed to a hundred meter race. That changed too! Things happen smoothly now. Chop Chop, things have become a piece of cake!

I would highly recommend Zariya to anyone wanting a second (or third, or fourth) chance!”

Kabir August 5, 2016

“Zariya has made me believe in miracles. I was never a believer of such healing services but now any problem I have whether related to work or health or anything else, Zariya is the solution. All I have to do is tell Anisha the problem and it will be solved. All you need is a lil patience and belief in her services.I highly recommend her services to anyone going through any sort of suffering or issues in life.”

Geet July 9, 2016

Revati had come to me after she discovered a big cyst in one of her ovaries. Doctors had suggested surgery, but after a health clearing and Reiki healing, within a month, the cyst was gone.

Revati July 6, 2016

We can do a clearing for any kind of a situation. Had recently done a clearing for a client’s son to get admission in a good university in India. When the client focussed on tapping for anxiety and stress, it was easier for them to let go of the resistance and open up to miracles. They recently got admission into one of the most prestigious colleges in Mumbai ~ June 2016

Case Study June 28, 2016

A client, Brinda recently got a job in the company she had wanted to work in. She reached her destination because of the faith and belief she showed in not only herself but also in the process of the career clearing. She successfully completed her EFT sessions and did her tapping homework regularly.  Her journey was a combination of surrendering, believing and taking inspired action.
You always get what you want, when you start focussing on clearing the resistance to success rather than focussing on the absence of what you want ~ June 2016

Case Study June 20, 2016

“Miracles are so named because they happen when you least expect. When you have lost all your hopes and have assumed you have lost the battle. I have experienced with myself and around me. And everytime I saw a miracle it blew me by surprise.. I couldn’t believe it is actually happening. We all certainly believe in a miracles but are not vocal about it.. because we think it is foolish. I would then say being foolish and childlike is the way to be. I had so much logic filled in my mind that there was no space for thousand other possibilities. And if I won’t think of them I am obviously limiting myself and the vibrations around. If we were so good at predicting things then we should have been Gods. Hence from my personal experience I would say when I had the slightest hope for a miracle, it actually happened. So never stop hoping about the possibilities.. you are a miracle yourself!” 

Sheena June 8, 2016

Had done a tarot card reading for a lady in December last year (2015) and she had inquired about when her daughter was getting married and I had mentioned around June-July of 2016. I just got a call from the same lady, to invite me to her daughter’s wedding next month! ~ June 2016

Case Study May 28, 2016

“It is a pleasure to meet people like you, Anisha, who are there to give hope to a person. Thank you”

“I got my answer and I am happy. You helped me a lot and I really loved the way you deal with people. Much impressed ”

Kimi May 4, 2016

“Zariya has really taken me out of a problem..I was introduced to Anisha by my friend, she gave me assurance that I should go once and meet her…I went to Anisha and discussed with her my problems and she asked me to trust this healing therapy and her ..I was some how convinced and did what ever she said and kept the faith.. Me and my husband did regular homeworks given by her and within one and half months I was out from a critical situation…Zariya is really a Zariya to come out of one’s problem” 

Isha April 5, 2016

Anisha, You’ve come in my life as an absolute angel. There must be a reason why I met you – infact, it’s quite mystical. I am amazed as to how I’ve opened up to you, like I never have to anyone. Thank you so much for support and guidance which is helping me open up to receiving all the good things in life – am sure that gradually, this journey into healing will help me realise and fulfill my mission in life.

SD April 2, 2016

“Zariya has really taken me out of a problem..I was introduced to Anisha by my friend, she gave me assurance that I should go once and meet her…I went to Anisha and discussed with her my problems and she asked me to trust this healing therapy and her ..I was some how convinced and did what ever she said and kept the faith.. Me and my husband did regular homeworks given by her and within one and half months I was out from a critical situation…Zariya is really a Zariya to come out of one’s problem”

Isha March 5, 2016

When I met Zariya I was all lost in my problems…I didn’t have a way out.. but through Zariya, I got Zariya and hope of way out of all the troubles I was in.. and trust me with all the healing and clearing I am now out of it.. and going to have new beginning all thanks to you Anisha… lots of love 🙂

Upasana February 11, 2016

“Dear Anisha,

There was a time in my life when I just wanted to leave everything and go away.. I had a blessed life but something was missing.. I was into depression and anxiety was killing me from inside .. But then I met you ..with you I was able to speak my heart out which made me understand the crunch of the problem that I was facing at that time ..well it took time to settle me down but yes thank you for making me realize that life is indeed beautiful and ups and downs are just a part of this journey called life.. But more than Zariya I trust you and for every little problem I call you … Your name ‘Zariya‘ says it all .. Your name and work actually guides and shows the right path.. Thank you so much”

D February 6, 2016

“When I met you, I needed the light…so thank you for sharing and for your kindness. You are one really good tarot reader. I just wanted you to know that. There is nothing fake about you. You are original. So keep up the good work. God bless u! 😇”

Anonymous February 2, 2016

“At times you just start dwelling into something and can’t find your way back up. I was exactly in that mindset 6 months back, where I was lazy to work , unhappy with the outcome of work , and dissatisfied with everything around me specially work .
I knocked on your door or the Angels knocked on mine I found my way back only with Zariya . You helped me pick myself up , nothing changed overnight it was gradual but the journey was beautiful .. Here I am , back in the field with a lot more to offer than even before ,excelling and above all POSITIVE. Thank you for making me positive once again. The enthusiasm and the sincerity I see in myself today is a great feeling…Thanks”

Anonymous January 25, 2016

Case Study: Sapna was grappling with her temporary job, money issues were acute and she was directionless in life. After she visited Zariya, she wrote her first New Moon check and started working with the 12 chakras crystals. Sure enough, within a week, she got a permanent position within the same company and also many accolades for the quality of her good work.

Sapna January 12, 2016

"EFT has given me space and time to purge a lot of the unwanted junk which accumulates within us. I did not know what was wrong often or why I was feeling a certain way and then doing this technique through Zariya helped me to get rid of this dark matter. It has helped me to sort through deep feelings, unresolved questions and it has tuned me into myself, my intuition which helps me to deal with new things that might crop up."

Dev December 28, 2015

"I was going through an emotionally and professionally rough patch when I met Anisha and came to know about Zariya. And might I say her smile was so comforting that I was drawn to each word she said. Through the healing process I was able to recognise issues plaguing me and begin to work on them. If anything, I regained a lot of lost peace through Zariya. Many thanks always"

Aparna November 28, 2015

"I had always been a pessimist all my life, until I met Zariya (Anisha) and I realised how my pessimism actually worked against me and my ambitions - be it my sexuality, my career, my future or my love life. Zariya made me believe in the power of my thoughts and transform them into reality. Anisha has come as a blessing in my life and am sure of many others, making it so easier to achieve my goals and reach out for more. I am more confident, abundant, wealthier, happier and grateful after being a zariya-ite."

Amreen November 11, 2015

"As I write this, I actually feel that the entire universe manifested in arranging my meeting with Anisha. Sometime back, I was emotionally exhausted due to a troubling marriage alliance. I was just not able to find any way out for resolving this issue since there was so much negativity within the people associated with this alliance including me and the guy. Then I met Anisha by great chance! I had never felt so hopeful again.. Not only her angel card reading helped me in getting clear direction but her Relationship Clearing and Emotional Freedom Technique just pulled me out of the entire situation so peacefully! I had regained the confidence in myself, revived the positivity around me and very harmoniously walked out of the marriage alliance. Now that I look back it looks like a beautiful story about me, because if had it not been for a powerful healer like Anisha I could not have believed in the goodness around me and rise again. Thank you so much Zariya!!!"

Geeta September 9, 2015

"Today I'm seeing myself rejuvenate from inside as I was so different a year back. All this happened once I got connected with Zariya. Healing my soul, calmed my self and taught me to be happy and how to love myself which is very important for an individual. A year back I was into depression,shattered and was feeling like I was stuck in a web , was very negative towards life with loads of anger. But now I can see very positive change in myself, happy soul and most importantly have learnt to love myself.
Thanks to Zariya and Anisha who always there whenever I needed her. Though we were connected via phone but she always reply no matter how busy she is. Truly appreciated. Love u Zariya 😍😍"

R August 8, 2015

Sameer had been unwell for the past two years with liver cirrhosis. In the month of June, his health had been deteriorating and his family had approached Zariya. There was a Health Clearing done for him, along with EFT, Reiki Healing and Angel Therapy. Sameer's body and soul were responding really well to the healing and he was allowing and surrendering to the universe. The first week of July was crucial for them. And at the end of the week, he received a healthy liver and his operation was completed successfully. Angels had been stationed by his side and with his own trust and surrender, he was healed.
Angels are always out there waiting to help us, all we have to do is call out to them <3

Case Study July 28, 2015

Nisha's 3 bedroom apartment in New Delhi had not been renting out for 2-3 years. Post the space clearing, the house was rented out within a few months. Many a times, the energy of the space where we work or live in, is infused with negativity and just like we clear out the clutter in our spaces, we must clear out the energy of these spaces to be able to live a healthy and happy life.

Case Study July 14, 2015

Aadil recently got his financial and career clearing done. Post the clearings,  he continued his EFT sessions regularly. Within a week of working with him, I got a call from him informing me that his client had decided to pay him more than he had expected because they were impressed by his hard work. He also started getting new offers from other clients at work. Opportunities have been opening up for him since then,  and he is working on releasing his resistance in receiving more abundance in his life. The clearing has given him the confidence to believe in miracles and he continues to enjoy each and every moment as it comes.

Aadil June 8, 2015

Thank you Zariya for bringing peace and happiness into my life.

Reema June 6, 2015

For showing me my own strengths, weaknesses, beauty and the ability to rise despite all of life's muck, Zariya has been one of my more meaningful experiences. I'm so grateful for finding my way here. Lots of love. "

Oindrila April 5, 2015

A recent case study: After an Angel Tarot Card reading related to her career, Neha chose to be her own boss and decided to create something of her own. The readings made her believe in her own self and her abilities. She trusted the angel guidance and decided not to pursue higher academic endeavors. It has almost been 6 months since she got her reading done and she has been doing really well on her own. She aims for more and has learnt to enjoy her path to the same as well!

Neha March 28, 2015

"Angels are heavenly bodies full of love. All angels around us are there to protect us and also to guide us in difficult situations. The angels work on the universal laws and therefore what you think or are facing the angels will guide you through this via the angel cards. You attract the perfect card which will be perfect for your situation always due to the law of attraction. My personal angel card reading was 100% correct. Also, with Zariya's support and skill these cards were read and a beautiful interpretation was put in front of me. These readings are accurate and they have changed the course of my life by leaps and bounds."

 

Adi February 5, 2015

"Thank you Zariya for reassuring me of the decisions I need to take. I was at a crossroad and
some important decisions needed to be taken to go ahead. I knew where my heart was and I just needed the reassurance of where I should go next. More than reassurance, the Angel card reading sessions brought a positive twist to my life. I am looking at life more positively. Each and every moment I am only thinking of what can help me be happy and everything else is just falling in place. This new leaf in my life is the most positive I have ever been. I wake up with a smile on my face everyday and there's a new found love for life and all that it entails. Thank you for making me feel like this."

Robin January 30, 2015

A case study: A client of mine in her late 20s had been diagnosed with PCOD (Poly Cystic Ovarian Disease) since she was 18 years old. She had tried everything from allopathy to homeopathy to ayurveda but she was not getting her periods. She was told that there was no cure for it and left in distress. At Zariya, she got familiar with the art of deliberate intentions as well as with various healing techniques. Being aware of her own emotions, she is now off all medications and has been getting regular periods without any sort of pain or discomfort.

Nisha January 22, 2015

A lady had 4 rooms that she had been trying to rent out. But it just wasn't working out. After starting the abundance program, she got a tenant for one room. However, she kept focussing on the 'lack' of tenants for the other 3 rooms and so the other rooms remained vacant for a long time. Until she realized to show gratitude for at least that one tenant that she had. She used this opportunity to focus on the good and feel thankful to the Universe for helping her out in miraculous ways. She just ignored the other 3 vacant rooms. Sure enough, by the time she signed her next new moon check, all 3 rooms had been rented out! She continues to be grateful for anything and everything... 🙂

Case Study January 12, 2015

"Angel Tarot Card reading can be life clearing in a way. It illuminates bit of my worries and shows me some options. It showed me the past, present and future and it was lovely to be guided through this by Zariya!"

Jas December 28, 2014

"Sometimes you really do know what you want from life and what you want to do with it, but you are not sure if things will work out. If you are looking for some clarity, something to give you a push in the direction of what want to do, something to tell you that your fears are okay and that the risks you will take are worth it, then I think angel card readings can help. I did not see them as a reading of my actual future, but more as what my future would be like if I put the work in and took the risks. So even if you don't really 'believe' you should try it for encouragement and an alternative way of understanding yourself."

Shweta December 11, 2014

"I have been part of two of zariya's 21 days programs and I want to simply say a BIG thank you! It ended up giving me true love, money and an amazing sense of being.. I never felt so free and light. Zariya has taught me that I am capable of creating beautiful people in my life. I have seen miracles happening daily. Zariya gave me those eyes to witness those miracles! Love, hope, joy!"
~ Testimonial from a beautiful soul who was part of the November 2014 Deep Clearing Program

Anonymous November 30, 2014

"When there was no hope and I was so lost, I found Zariya which got me on track and kept me calm. The Relationship Clearing was the best decision of my life. Today I am exactly where I need to be in my life. Couldn't ask for anything better. So thankful for this life transforming experience. Keep spreading the happiness." Love

SS November 18, 2014

"Just when I was asking for a sign from the universe if its gonna be Mumbai or Calcutta...my only
clause was that I get to be me and my life is as good as it is back home with equal work and play and boy o boy did the Universe reply!...sunset, some drinks, some music, some dancing, some friends, lotsa fish and a mad time!!
Thank you Universe, Thank you Mumbai, thank you Neerja, thank you mad people in my life, thank you Zariya, thank you thank you thank you...WORK feels awesome right now! Be the Light!"

Neerja November 15, 2014

"I will admit that I was skeptical at first and unfamiliar with the process of clearings. But I believe that in the past month I was able to experience the positive effects, despite being in an entirely different continent! The cloud over my head has disappeared and I have had more good days in the past week than I have during the last few months before my clearing. I am very grateful and encourage others going through difficult times to approach Zariya :)"

Sudha August 23, 2014

"I cannot express how glad I am that I approached Zariya for my clearing. I requested relationship and career clearing. Soon after my relationship clearing, I met someone and now I am in a long term relationship. I continued with my 21 days of conscious level exercise and also got placed with an international organization.I have been suggesting Zariya to all of my friends. You have to believe that it works, complete the exercises as directed, and you will definitely get whatever you want. Thanks Zariya!"

Paarth July 22, 2014

"It is wonderful when a simple belief can create wonders for oneself. Zariya has given me that faith to heal myself on my own. It has helped me discover my own health and see it in a much better perspective. Thank you Zariya"

Ishi June 28, 2014

"I learned about dowsing at a time when I was really feeling  lost both in my profession and personal lives. I felt a little adrift, and needed something to help me deal with fear, anxiety, guilt and the lack of confidence...Zariya is a friendly service - you feel heard, and you feel safe sharing your experiences and emotions. I love the experience and wholeheartedly recommend this to anyone who would like to find some peace and calm."

Zara May 5, 2014

"Life has suddenly got into the 5th gear and is racing like anything, I guess this is the biggest testimony I can give. Thanks to Zariya, I have got exactly what I want."

Sheema April 5, 2014

line_website